District Info

Fire District Elected Commissioners

Chairperson – Mark Ciaglia
Vice Chairperson – Peter Carofano
Ed Pross
Anthony Libonati Jr.
Donald Cosman

Treasurer – Thomas Mahusky (appointed)
Secretary – Mia Mannese (appointed)


Elections are held the 2nd Tuesday of every December. You must be a Marlboro resident to vote as well as a registered voter.

Fire District monthly meetings are open to the public and held at the fire house every 2nd Tuesday of the month starting at 730pm.